St Monica's RC High School

Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JH

0161 773 6436

8am - 4pm, Mon - Fri

Menu

Contact Us

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Contact St Monica's

St Monica’s RC High School,
Bury Old Road,
Prestwich,
Manchester,
M25 1JH

Tel: 0161 773 6436
Fax: 0161 773 7155

If you prefer to contact us via e-mail, our named contact is Mrs A Hainsworth, however any of our staff will be pleased to assist with your enquiry via the links below:
stmonicas@bury.gov.uk – School e-mail via Office
r.cannon@stmonicas.co.uk – School Business & Premises Manager

If you need to contact your child’s Head of Year, please use the relevant e-mail address below:
a.breheny@stmonicas.co.uk  – Miss A Breheny, Head of Year 7
s.white@stmonicas.co.uk  – Mr S White, Head of Year 8
a.hylton@stmonicas.co.uk  – Mrs A Hylton, Head of Year 9
n.harland@stmonicas.co.uk  – Mrs N Harland, Head of Year 10
d.blythe@stmonicas.co.uk – Mr D Blythe, Head of Year 11

p.noon@stmonicas.co.uk – Mr P Noon, Pastoral Manager

Please note that response times via the email addresses above may vary depending on the timetable of the teacher in question

We are able to provide a free paper copy of any of the information contained on the website.

Mrs G Walker (Deputy Headteacher) is the designated safeguarding officer for St Monica’s RC High School. If you have any concerns relating to child protection or safeguarding, they should be raised directly with Mrs G Walker – g.walker@stmonicas.co.uk 

Our Departments

Latest News

Find Us

CLOSE
CLOSE